Contact Us

Enquiries

Port Elizabeth

Telephone (041) 450 5200
Fax (086) 691 3238
Address Fairview House, 5th Floor
Fairview Office Park
66 Ring Road
Green Acres
6045
Branch Manager Paul Peeters
Email paulp@hollard.co.za
GPS Coordinates -33.951118, 25.575701

Bloemfontein

Telephone (051) 436 0003
Fax (086) 538 8383
Address Office nr 6,
Graaff Reinet street 34-38,
Preller Centre, Dan Pienaar,
Bloemfontein 
Branch Manager Tanja Vos
Email tanjav@hollard.co.za
GPS Coordinates -29.088867, 26.212076

Johannesburg

Telephone 011 351 5000
Fax (011) 547 7777
Address 1st floor, Florence House,
22 Oxford Road,
Parktown
Branch Manager  
Email lifeclientservice@hollard.co.za
GPS Coordinates -26.175975, 28.039110

 

Telephone (011) 547 7001
Fax (086) 666 9041
Address 1st floor, Florence House,
22 Oxford Road,
Parktown
Branch Manager Stephan de Bruin
Email stephend@hollard.co.za
GPS Coordinates -26.175975, 28.039110

Pretoria

Telephone (086) 173 7835 (012) 622 0500
Fax (086) 762 6794
Address The Lord’s Office Estate,
Block 14, 276 West Avenue,
Centurion
Branch Manager Pieter van Aardt
Email pietera@hollard.co.za
GPS Coordinates -25.85715, 28.196419

South East

Telephone (011) 867 0120
Fax (086) 585 4135
Address 1st Floor, Block 5,
Meyersdal Office Park,
65 Phillip Engelbrecht Drive,
Meyersdal, Alberton
Branch Manager Hennie Swanepoel
Email hennies@hollard.co.za
GPS Coordinates -26.2928019, 28.103448

West Rand

Telephone (011) 954 0216 / 0002
Fax (86) 766 1842
Address Unit 11 Alpha House,
314 Voortrekker road,  
Noordheuwel,
Krugersdorp
Branch Manager Jaqueline Maritz
Email jaquelinem@hollard.co.za
GPS Coordinates -26.0923828, 27.788073

Durban

Telephone (031) 767 7240
Fax (086) 558 1399
Address 4 Judges Court,
4 Old Main Road,
Kloof, 3610
Branch Manager Kim Trott
Email kimt@hollard.co.za
GPS Coordinates -29.791554, 30.846058

Limpopo

Telephone (086) 173 7835 (012) 622 0500
Fax (086) 762 6794
Address The Lord's Office Estate,
block 14, 276 West Avenue,
Centurion
Branch Manager Pieter van Aardt
Email pietera@hollard.co.za
GPS Coordinates -25.85715, 28.196419

Mpumalanga

Telephone (086) 173 7835 (012) 622 0500
Fax (086) 762 6794
Address The Lord's Office Estate,
block 14, 276 West Avenue,
Centurion
Branch Manager Pieter van Aardt
Email pietera@hollard.co.za
GPS Coordinates -25.85715, 28.196419

Potchesfstroom

Telephone (018) 293 2135
Fax (086) 616 4784
Address 29 Jan Smuts Avenue,
Potchefstroom
Branch Manager Hendri Steynberg
Email hcs@telkomsa.net
GPS Coordinates -26.69467, 27.081329

Cape Town

Telephone (021) 552 0334
Fax (021) 551 2611
Address First floor, Block C, Sable Square,
Cnr Bosmansdam & Ratanga Roads,
Milnerton
Branch Manager Herman Louw
Email hermanlo@hollard.co.za
GPS Coordinates -33.88165, 18.50862

East London

Telephone (043) 726 1957
Fax (043) 726 1973
Address 1st Floor Donald Square,
6-8 Donald Road, Vincent,
East London, 5217
Branch Manager Hazel Bentley
Email HazelB@hollard.co.za
GPS Coordinates -32.981871, 27.903435

Port Elizabeth

Telephone (041) 363 0358
Fax (041) 363 0697
Address 5th floor, Fairview House,
66 Ring Road,
Greenacres, 6045
Branch Manager Godfrey Williams
Email GodfreyW@hollard.co.za
GPS Coordinates -33.951118, 25.575701

Bloemfontein

Telephone (051) 436 2821
Fax (051) 436 2895
Address Office 3, Preller Centre, Graaf Reinet St, Dan Pienaar,
Bloemfontein, 9301
Branch Manager Wilhelm Immelman
Email WilhelmI@hollard.co.za
GPS Coordinates -29.087061, 26.211677

Welkom

Telephone (051) 436 2821
Fax  
Address 5 Hecate Street, Riebeek stad, Welkom, 9469
Branch Manager Derek Bann
Email DerekB@hollard.co.za
GPS Coordinates -27.925630, 26.812290

Bethlehem

Telephone (083) 287 8852
Fax  
Address 22 Muller Street East, Office 4, Bethlehem, 9701
Branch Manager Joubert Steyn
Email JoubertS@hollard.co.za
GPS Coordinates -28.231698, 28.319429

Pretoria

Telephone (012) 460 1030
Fax (012) 460 3582
Address Ground Floor Building 3, Walker Creek Office Park,
90 Florence Ribeiro Avenue,
Muckleneuk, 0181
Branch Manager Johannes Prinsloo
Email johanpr@hollard.co.za
GPS Coordinates -25.765944, 28.221686

Edenvale

Telephone 011 351 4012
Fax  
Address Stoneridge Office Park,
Building C 1st Floor,
8 Greenstone Place,
Greenstone
Branch Manager Brian Algar
Email BrianA@hollard.co.za
GPS Coordinates -26.120756, 28.145268

Durban

Telephone (031) 279 3000 
Fax  
Address 9 The Boulevard, West Way Office Park, 
Harry Gwala Road, Westville, 3629
Branch Manager Mike Renwick
Email MikeR@hollard.co.za
GPS Coordinates -29.851031, 30.931332

Pietermaritzburg

Telephone (033) 347 1061
Fax (033) 347 1082
Address

Suite 4 & 5a, 21b Cascades Crescent, Pietermaritzburg, 3201

Branch Manager Kevin Pillay
Email KevinP@hollard.co.za
GPS Coordinates -29.570879, 30.359101

Polokwane

Telephone (015) 291 1744
Fax  
Address 5 Neethling Street,
Hampton Court,
Bendor,
Polokwane, 0699
Branch Manager Carl Boonzaaier
Email carlb@hollard.co.za
GPS Coordinates -23.894963, 29.480305

Middelburg

Telephone (013) 282 7277
Fax (013) 282 5455
Address SAE Business Park,
4 Spring Street,
Middelburg, 1050
Branch Manager Clive Dewes
Email CliveD@hollard.co.za
GPS Coordinates -25.808930, 29.465294

Nelspruit

Telephone (013) 752 8496
Fax (013) 752 8395
Address 46 Mostert Street, Nelspruit, 1201
Branch Manager Henry Breedt
Email HenryB@hollard.co.za
GPS Coordinates -25.481100, 30.985391

Ermelo

Telephone (083) 324 9751
Fax  
Address 35 Alwyn van Zijl street,
John Vorster Park,
Ermelo, 2351
Branch Manager Danelia Venter
Email DaneliaV@hollard.co.za
GPS Coordinates -26.527400, 29.972321

Klerksdorp

Telephone (018) 468 4152
Fax (018) 462 5050
Address Roma Office Park,
86 Buffeldoring Street, Flamwood,
Klerksdorp, 2570
Branch Manager Angela de Wet
Email angelad@hollard.co.za
GPS Coordinates -26.839385, 26.678364

Cape Town

Telephone (021) 815 2200
Fax (021) 431 1329
Address 17th Floor Metlife Centre,
7 Walter Sisulu Drive, Foreshore,
Cape Town, 8000
Branch Manager Mark Molenaar
Email MarkM@hollard.co.za
GPS Coordinates -33.916381, 18.426117

George

Telephone (044) 874 7309
Fax (044) 874 3738
Address Office IB Premier Building,
121 Mitchell street,
George, 6529
Branch Manager Suzanne Heyns
Email SuzanneH@hollard.co.za
GPS Coordinates -33.959852, 22.465346
s